Book 1

Three disparate adventurers set out from Lornwater on a quest. Plagued by assassins, forces of nature and magic, they cross the plains of Floreskand, combat Baronculer hordes, scale snow-clad Sonalume Mountains and penetrate the dark heart of Arisa. Here they uncover truth, evil and find pain and death.


ISBN-13: 978-1975907303

ISBN-10: 1975907302






Book 2

Lornwater city was ripe for rebellion against King Saurosen. Subterfuge, betrayal, conspiracy, greed, revenge and thirst for power motivate rich and poor alike. Muddying the fight are the Sardan mystics. At stake is the Black Sword, the powerful symbol that entitles the holder to take the throne of Lornwater.


ISBN-13: 978-1976173745

ISBN-10: 1976173744






Book 3

Shortly after the fighting in Lornwater, the head of the Madurava House witnesses a meaningful change in the alignment of the sacred compass – pointing to the Sonalume Mountains, to the dunsaron.

Meanwhile, the Ratava are preparing for a migration that will take them to the dunsaron as they follow the schwarm.

The trail of the city's missing wealth will also lead Lord Tanellor 's group to the dunsaron.

Others are converging on the same area. First-commander Nimentan Pellas, loyal to the deposed king, has been sent on a secret mission with a large body of soldiers.

All the paths will cross and the denouement will be played out in a mysterious place where the land has never experienced snow and is always warm. Soon, it will be warm with flowing blood…


ISBN-13: 978-1718948891

ISBN-10: 1718948891